Skip directly to content

Parish Staff

Rev. Msgr. Michael Mellone Pastor 301-725-3080 ext. 217
Rev. William Carloni Parochial Vicar 301-725-3080 ext. 218
Rev. David Wells Priest In Residence 301-725-3080 ext. 219
Deacon Bob Gignilliat Permanent Deacon 301-725-3080
Deacon Perfecto Santiago Permanent Deacon 301-725-3080
Deacon Brandon Justice Permanent Deacon, Spanish Ministry 301-725-3080
Carmen Fichter Parish Secretary 301-725-3080 ext. 210
Beth Weant Parish Financial Bookkeeper / Notary Public 301-725-3080 ext. 211
Gina Marie Iampieri Director of Music and Liturgy 301-725-3080 ext. 212
Marsha Raymond, LCSW-C Director of Charity and Justice, Social Worker 301-725-3080 ext. 236
Sr. Clelia Cecchetti, SP Ministry to the Sick 301-725-3080
Paul Devine Youth & Young Adult Minister 301-725-3080 ext. 208
Don Kutzera Project Manager, New Parish Center 301-725-3080 ext. 213
Chet Higdon Facilities Manager 301-725-3080
Jennifer Juzwiak Director of Religious Education 301-725-3080 ext. 215
Gretchen Magno Child Protection Coordinator 301-725-3080 ext. 209
James Pavlacka St. Mary's School Principal 301-498-1433 ext. 179
Mia Laughlin Director of Pallotti Early Learning Center 301-776-6471


Staff Login